Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 30th April 2016
Paignton Zoo
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
From £26
Child
From £10
Saturday 30th April 2016
Torquay – The English Riviera
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Monday 2nd May 2016
Padstow Obby Oss
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Monday 2nd May 2016
Tiverton Canal
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£32
Child
Monday 2nd May 2016
Pentillie House & Estate
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£20
Child
Saturday 7th May 2016
Greenway House & Gardens
Inc private garden tour
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£33 / NTM: £25
Child
Sunday 8th May 2016
Mount Edgcumbe – Seaton – Downderry – Looe
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
10:30
Bodmin
11:00
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 14th May 2016
Pecorama & Seaton
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
From £23
Child
£20
Saturday 21st May 2016
Tamar Valley Railway & Cotehele House
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£28 / NTM: £20
Child
£24
Saturday 21st May 2016
Isles of Scilly
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£50
Child
£40
Saturday 28th May 2016
Bristol Zoo
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
From £33
Child
From £15
Saturday 28th May 2016
Cribbs Causeway
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Sunday 29th May 2016
Exploring Dartmoor
Optional 2 hour Guided Walk
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
From £18
Child
Monday 30th May 2016
Exeter & the Canal Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£28
Child
£20
Friday 3rd June 2016
South Pacific at the Minack Theatre
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£28
Child
Saturday 4th June 2016
Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 4th June 2016
Guys and Dolls at Theatre Royal Plymouth
Inc Dress Circle Seating
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£54
Child
Thursday 9th June 2016
Royal Cornwall Show
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
From £15
Child
From £10
Friday 10th June 2016
Royal Cornwall Show
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
From £15
Child
From £10
Saturday 11th June 2016
Royal Cornwall Show
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
From £15
Child
From £10
Saturday 18th June 2016
Looe Valley Railway & Polperro
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Sunday 19th June 2016
Fathers Day Lunch & Mystery Tour
Inc 4 Course Lunch
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£22
Child
Saturday 25th June 2016
Armed Forces Day
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Sunday 26th June 2016
Dartmouth & Kingswear Paddle Steamer Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30
Child
£20
Saturday 2nd July 2016
Exploring Dartmouth
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Saturday 2nd July 2016
Men of Cornwall Sing – Kernowyon A Gan
at Plymouth Pavilions
Camborne
14:00
Redruth
14:15
Truro
14:45
St Austell
15:15
Bodmin
15:45
Adult
£35
Child
Saturday 9th July 2016
Topsham to Exmouth Round Robin
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Saturday 16th July 2016
Spa City of Bath
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Saturday 16th July 2016
Greenway House & Gardens
Inc private garden tour
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£33 / NTM: £25
Child
Sunday 17th July 2016
Plymouth Hoe – The Barbican & Looe
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Saturday 23rd July 2016
Rosemoor Gardens Vintage & Antique Fair
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£25 / RHS: £18
Child
£17
Sunday 24th July 2016
Paignton & Torquay
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£18
Child
£12
Saturday 30th July 2016
Thorpe Park
Camborne
00:30
Redruth
00:45
Truro
01:15
St Austell
01:45
Bodmin
02:15
Adult
£60
Child
From £20
Sunday 31st July 2016
Sidmouth Folk Festival
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 6th August 2016
West Somerset Steam Railway
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30
Child
£25
Wednesday 10th August 2016
Coombe Trenchard House & Gardens
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£25
Child
Saturday 13th August 2016
Wells & Cheddar Gorge
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Tuesday 16th August 2016
British Firework Championships at Plymouth Hoe
Camborne
17:00
Redruth
17:15
Truro
17:45
St Austell
18:15
Bodmin
18:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
£10
Wednesday 17th August 2016
British Firework Championships at Plymouth Hoe
Camborne
17:00
Redruth
17:15
Truro
17:45
St Austell
18:15
Bodmin
18:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
£10
Saturday 20th August 2016
Buckland Abbey & The Garden House
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£34 / NTM: £24
Child
Sunday 21st August 2016
Exploring The Lizard Peninsula & Roskilly’s
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£15
Child
Friday 26th August 2016
The Merry Wives of Windsor at the Minack Theatre
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25
Child
Saturday 27th August 2016
South Devon Railway & Devonshire Cream Tea
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
From £40
Child
£35
Sunday 28th August 2016
Coleton Fishacre House & Gardens
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£25 / NTM: £16
Child
£20
Monday 29th August 2016
Bank Holiday on the Tiverton Canal
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£34
Child
Saturday 3rd September 2016
Longleat Safari Park
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
From £37
Child
From £20
Saturday 10th September 2016
Paignton Zoo
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
From £26
Child
From £10
Saturday 10th September 2016
Torquay – The English Riviera
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Sunday 11th September 2016
Exeter & the Canal Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£28
Child
£20
Tuesday 13th September 2016
Widecombe Fair
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£17.50
Child
£12
Saturday 17th September 2016
Greenway House & Gardens
Inc private garden tour
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£33 / NTM: £25
Child
Sunday 18th September 2016
Exploring Beautiful Exmoor
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Saturday 24th September 2016
Isles of Scilly by boat
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£50
Child
£40
Saturday 24th September 2016
Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts
at Westpoint, Exeter
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£25
Child
Saturday 1st October 2016
Proms Evening at the Minack Theatre
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£27
Child
Sunday 2nd October 2016
River Exe Cruise with Lunch
& Afternoon in Exmouth
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£30
Child
Saturday 8th October 2016
Spa City of Bath
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Tavistock Goose Fair
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£16.50
Child
Saturday 15th October 2016
Clarks Village & Glastonbury
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern
Camborne
04:15
Redruth
04:30
Truro
05:00
St Austell
05:30
Bodmin
06:00
Adult
£40
Child
Saturday 22nd October 2016
The Wind in the Willows
Inc Dress Circle Seating
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£52
Child
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Alton Towers at Half Term
Camborne
00:00
Redruth
00:15
Truro
00:45
St Austell
01:15
Bodmin
01:45
Adult
£65
Child
Saturday 29th October 2016
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 5th November 2016
Bridgwater Carnival
Camborne
11:15
Redruth
11:30
Truro
12:00
St Austell
12:30
Bodmin
13:00
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 5th November 2016
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 12th November 2016
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Saturday 12th November 2016
Cribbs Winter Wonderland
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Saturday 19th November 2016
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Sunday 20th November 2016
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£10
Child
£8
Saturday 26th November 2016
Advent Carol Service at Buckfast & Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 26th November 2016
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Sunday 27th November 2016
Exeter Christmas Market
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 3rd December 2016
Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular
Camborne
11:30
Redruth
11:45
Truro
12:15
St Austell
12:45
Bodmin
13:15
Adult
£37
Child
Saturday 3rd December 2016
Bath Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Sunday 4th December 2016
Padstow Christmas Festival
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£8
Saturday 10th December 2016
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Sunday 11th December 2016
Cotehele Christmas Garland
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
12:45
Adult
£18 / NTM: £12
Child
Sunday 18th December 2016
Christmas Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Inc 3 Course Lunch
Camborne
10:30
Redruth
10:45
Truro
11:15
St Austell
11:45
Bodmin
12:15
Adult
£22
Child
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Inc Sherry & Mince Pies
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
18:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Inc Sherry & Mince Pies
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Friday 23rd December 2016
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Inc Sherry & Mince Pies
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Saturday 7th January 2017
Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 7th January 2017
Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs
Inc Circle Seating
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£42
Child