Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 16th February 2019
Craft4Crafters at Westpoint Arena
Includes Admission
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Sunday 17th February 2019
Snowdrop Sunday at Pencarrow House
Includes Admission to Gardens
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£18.50
Child
Sunday 24th February 2019
Sunday Lunch and Afternoon Tour
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25.00
Child
Saturday 9th March 2019
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£14.00
Saturday 9th March 2019
IKEA at Exeter
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£14.00
Saturday 30th March 2019
Spring Quilt Festival at Westpoint Arena
Includes Admission
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Sunday 31st March 2019
Mothers Day Sunday Lunch
Includes Lunch
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25.00
Child
Saturday 6th April 2019
Cornwall Spring Flower Show at Royal Cornwall Show Ground
Includes Admission
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
Adult
£22.00
Child
Good Friday 19th April 2019
Heligan Gardens & Mevagissey
Includes Admission
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£22.50
Child
Saturday 20th April 2019
Torquay & Kents Caverns
Includes Admission
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£24.00
Child
Sunday 21st April 2019
Mount Edgcumbe Bluebells House and Gardens
Includes Admission
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank Holiday Mystery Tour
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Exmouth and River Cruise
Includes River Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£24.00
Child