Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 18th August
RHS Rosemoor Flower Show
Discount for RHS Members
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£30.00
Child
Sunday 19th August
Exploring Dartmouth
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Monday 20th August
Exeter & The Canal Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30.00
Child
£20.00
Friday 24th August
Me and My Girl at Minack Theatre
Camborne
17:00
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
29
Child
Saturday 25th August
Jamaica Inn, Moors & Coast
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
10:30
Bodmin
11:00
Adult
£16.00
Child
Sunday 26th August
South Devon Railway – Rails & Ales
Includes Buckfast Butterflies, Dartmoor Otters & Totnes Rare Breeds Farm
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£40.00
Child
Monday 27th August
Bank Holiday Mystery Tour
Camborne
09:45
Redruth
10:00
Truro
10:30
St Austell
11:00
Bodmin
Adult
£12.00
Child
£10.00
Saturday 1st September
Topsham & Exmouth Round Robin
Includes Boat Cruise & Train
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£26.00
Child
Saturday 1st September
Trematon Castle Gardens & Lanhydrock
Discount for National Trust Members
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£40.00
Child
Sunday 2nd September
Exploring Dartmoor
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£19.00
Child
Sunday 9th September
Weymouth & Abbotsbury Swannery
Camborne
06:15
Redruth
06:30
Truro
07:00
St Austell
07:30
Bodmin
08:00
Adult
£30.00
Child
Tuesday 11th September
Widecombe Fair
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£19.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 15th September
Looe Valley Railway & Polperro
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£22.00
Child
£17.00
Sunday 16th September
Exploring the Lizard Peninsula & Roskilly’s
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£16.00
Child
Saturday 22nd September
Morwellham Steam, Vintage & Tractor Festival
Includes Admission
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£24.00
Child
Sunday 23rd September
Wells & Cheddar Gorge
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£28.00
Child
Saturday 29th September
Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts at Westpoint
Includes Admission
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£24.00
Child
Sunday 30th September
SS Great Britain & Maritime Bristol
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£42.50
Child
£34.00
Saturday 6th October
Brixham & Paignton
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£18.00
Child
Wednesday 10th October
Tavistock Goose Fair
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£17.50
Child
Sunday 14th October
Clarks Village & Glastonbury
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£24.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 21st October
Mystery Tour & Lunch
Includes Lunch
Camborne
09:45
Redruth
10:00
Truro
10:30
St Austell
11:00
Bodmin
Adult
£26.00
Child
Saturday 27th October
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16.50
Child
£12.50
Sunday 28th October
West Somerset Steam Railway
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£30.00
Child
£20.00
Saturday 3rd November
Bridgwater Carnival
Camborne
11:15
Redruth
11:30
Truro
12:00
St Austell
12:30
Bodmin
13:00
Adult
£22.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 3rd November
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15.50
Child
£12.50
Sunday 4th November
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
Saturday 10th November
Cribbs Causeway Winter Wonderland
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£28.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 11th November
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£12.50
Child
£9.00
Saturday 17th November
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16.50
Child
£12.50
Sunday 18th November
Exeter Christmas Market
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15.50
Child
£12.50
Sunday 25th November
Cardiff Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£29.00
Child
£23.00
Saturday 1st December
Bath Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£26.00
Child
£20.00
Saturday 1st December
Advent Carol Service at Buckfast Abbey & Plymouth Shopper
Includes Concert Ticket
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£16.00
Saturday 1st December
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15.50
Child
£12.50
Saturday 8th December
Magic of Christmas Fair at RHS Rosemoor
Discount for RHS Members
Camborne
08:30
Redruth
08:45
Truro
09:15
St Austell
09:45
Bodmin
10:15
Adult
£30.00
Child
Saturday 8th December
Exeter Cathedral Carol Service & Markets
Camborne
08:30
Redruth
08:45
Truro
09:15
St Austell
09:45
Bodmin
10:15
Adult
£35.00
Child
Sunday 9th December
Padstow Christmas Festival
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£12.50
Child
£8.50
Sunday 9th December
Cotehele Christmas Garland
Discount for National Trust Members
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
12:45
Adult
£22.00
Child
Saturday 15th December
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
Sunday 16th December
Christmas Lunch with Entertainment
Camborne
10:30
Redruth
10:45
Truro
11:15
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25.00
Child
Thursday 20th December
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Friday 21st December
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Saturday 22nd December
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00