Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 5th March 2016
Agatha Christies Greenway House & Gardens
Includes Private Garden Tour
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£33 / NTM £25
Child
Sunday 6th March 2016
Mothers Day Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Inc 4 Course Lunch
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£22
Child
£18
Friday 25th March 2016
Good Friday – Bude & Boscastle
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Saturday 26th March 2016
Exmouth & Exmouth Bay Cruise
with refreshments
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£20
Child
£18
Saturday 26th March 2016
Exmouth Bay Cruise & World of Country Life
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£27
Child
£25
Sunday 27th March 2016
Easter Sunday Mystery Tour
Camborne
11:0
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Monday 28th March 2016
Easter Monday Round Robin Tour
Inc Boat Cruise, Ferry & Steam Train
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£35
Child
Saturday 2nd April 2016
Spring Quilt Festival at Westpoint
Camborne
07.00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£20
Child
Saturday 2nd April 2016
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Sunday 3rd April 2016
Cornwall Spring Flower Show
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 9th April 2016
Oliver! at the Minack Theatre
Camborne
12:15
Redruth
12:00
Truro
11:30
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25
Child
Sunday 10th April 2016
Heligan Gardens & Mevagissey
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 16th April 2016
Looe & Polperro
Camborne
10:15
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
St Austell
11:30
Bodmin
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Sunday 17th April 2016
Full Day Mystery Tour & Carvery Lunch
Camborne
09:45
Redruth
10:00
Truro
10:30
St Austell
11:00
Bodmin
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Saturday 23rd April 2016
Marsh Villa Gardens & Lanhydrock
Inc Tea/Coffee
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
Adult
£29 / NTM £18
Child
Sunday 24th April 2016
River Exe Cruise & Afternoon in Exmouth
Inc Cruise & Ploughman’s Lunch
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£30
Child
Saturday 30th April 2016
Paignton Zoo
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£26 / £28
Child
£20
Saturday 30th April 2016
Torquay – The English Riviera
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10