Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Widecombe Fair
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
Adult
£17.50
Child
£12.00
Saturday 13th September 2014
Dartmouth & Paddle Steamer Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
Adult
£30.00
Child
£25.00
Saturday 20th September 2014
Greenway House & Gardens
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
Adult
£26.00 National Trust Member: £18.00
Child
Sunday 21st September 2014
Endsleigh Garden Centre & Lunch
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£24.00
Child
£18.00
Saturday 27th September 2014
River Exe Cruise with Lunch
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
Adult
£30.00
Child
£30.00
Saturday 27th September 2014
Creative Stitches & Hobbycrafts
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
07:00
Truro
07:30
Adult
£25.00
Child
£25.00
Sunday 5th October 2014
Mystery Tour with lunch
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£28.00
Child
£28.00
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Tavistock Goose Fair
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£16.50
Child
£16.50
Saturday 11th October 2014
Rosemoor Antique Fair
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
Adult
£25.00 RHS Member: £18.00
Child
£17.00
Saturday 18th October 2014
Clarkes Village & Glastonbury
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
07:00
Truro
07:30
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 25th October 2014
Alton Towers at Half Term
Camborne
00:00
Redruth
00:30
Truro
01:00
Adult
£65.00
Child
£65.00
Sunday 26th October 2014
Longleat Safari Park
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:30
Truro
07:00
Adult
£40.00 Over 60's: £37.00
Child
£35.00 Child 2 Yrs & Under: £20.00
Saturday 1st November 2014
Bridgwater Carnival
Camborne
12:00
Redruth
12:30
Truro
13:00
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 8th November 2014
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£16.00
Child
£12.00
Saturday 15th November 2014
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£15.00
Child
£12.00
Sunday 16th November 2014
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
Adult
£10.00
Child
£8.00
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£12.00
Child
£8.00
Saturday 29th November 2014
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£15.00
Child
£12.00
Saturday 6th December 2014
Royal Marines Christmas Spectacular
Price includes Stalls seating
Camborne
12:00
Redruth
12:30
Truro
13:00
Adult
£33.00
Child
£33.00
Saturday 6th December 2014
Bath Christmas Market
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
07:00
Truro
07:30
Adult
£25.00
Child
£20.00
Sunday 7th December 2014
Padstow Christmas Festival
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
Adult
£10.00
Child
£8.00
Saturday 13th December 2014
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£15.00
Child
£12.00
Sunday 14th December 2014
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:30
Truro
09:00
Adult
£12.00
Child
£8.00
Saturday 20th December 2014
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
Adult
£10.00
Child
£8.00
Saturday 20th December 2014
Grand Tour of Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
Adult
£9.00
Child
£7.00
Sunday 21st December 2014
Christmas Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Camborne
10:30
Redruth
11:00
Truro
11:30
Adult
£22.00
Child
£22.00
Sunday 21st December 2014
Grand Tour of Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
Adult
£9.00
Child
£7.00
Monday 22nd December 2014
Grand Tour of Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
Adult
£9.00
Child
£7.00
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Grand Tour of Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
Adult
£9.00
Child
£7.00
Saturday 27th December 2014
Grand Tour of Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:30
Truro
Adult
£9.00
Child
£7.00
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Jack and the Beanstalk
Price includes Stalls seating
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
Adult
From £28.00
Child
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Plymouth January Sales
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
Adult
£12.00
Child
£12.00
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Wicked at the Theatre Royal
Camborne
16:00
Redruth
16:30
Truro
17:00
Adult
£68
Child