Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 19th August 2017
RHS Rosemoor Flower Show
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
From £20
Child
Sunday 20th August 2017
Longleat Safari Park
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
From £38.50
Child
From £20
Saturday 26th August 2017
Exploring Dartmouth
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£18
Child
£14
Sunday 27th August 2017
Saltram House & Gardens
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
From £18
Child
Monday 28th August 2017
Mystery Tour
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Monday 28th August 2017
Gypsy at the Minack Theatre
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£28
Child
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Exploring Dartmoor
with optional 2 hour Guided Walk
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
From £18
Child
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Wells & Cheddar Gorge
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Saturday 9th September 2017
West Somerset Steam Railway
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30
Child
£25
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Widecombe Fair
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£18
Child
£13
Saturday 16th September 2017
Toby Buckland’s Garden Festival at Forde Abbey
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£32
Child
Sunday 17th September 2017
Exploring Beautiful Exmoor
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts at Westpoint
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£22
Child
Sunday 24th September 2017
Kents Cavern & Agatha Christies Greenway
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£34
Child
Saturday 30th September 2017
Exeter & the Canal Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30
Child
£20
Sunday 1st October 2017
Mystery Tour
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Saturday 7th October 2017
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Tavistock Goose Fair
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£17
Child
Saturday 14th October 2017
Clarks Village & Glastonbury
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£22
Child
£15
Sunday 15th October 2017
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Thursday 19th October 2017
Antony House Glorious Garden Tour
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
From £16
Child
Saturday 21st October 2017
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 28th October 2017
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 28th October 2017
Alton Towers
Camborne
00:00
Redruth
00:15
Truro
00:45
St Austell
01:15
Bodmin
01:45
Adult
£65
Child
£65
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Michaelmas Fair at Powderham Castle & Exeter
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 4th November 2017
Bridgwater Carnival
Camborne
11:15
Redruth
11:30
Truro
12:00
St Austell
12:30
Bodmin
13:00
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 4th November 2017
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 11th November 2017
Cribbs Winter Wonderland
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Sunday 12th November 2017
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Saturday 18th November 2017
Barnstaple Christmas Shopper
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Sunday 19th November 2017
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 25th November 2017
Carol Service at Buckfast & Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Saturday 25th November 2017
Exeter Christmas Market
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Sunday 26th November 2017
Westpoint Christmas Fayre
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Bath Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£25
Child
£20
Saturday 9th December 2017
Exeter Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£15
Child
£12
Saturday 9th December 2017
Magic of Christmas at RHS Rosemoor
Camborne
08:30
Redruth
08:45
Truro
09:15
St Austell
09:45
Bodmin
10:15
Adult
From £20
Child
Sunday 10th December 2017
Padstow Christmas Festival
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Sunday 10th December 2017
Cotehele Christmas Garland
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
12:45
Adult
From £14
Child
Friday 15th December 2017
Daniel O’Donnell at Plymouth Pavilions
Top Price Show Ticket
Camborne
14:30
Redruth
14:45
Truro
15:15
St Austell
15:45
Bodmin
16:15
Adult
£58
Child
Saturday 16th December 2017
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Sunday 17th December 2017
Christmas Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Camborne
10:30
Redruth
10:45
Truro
11:15
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£24
Child
Thursday 21st December 2017
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Friday 22nd December 2017
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10
Child
£7
Saturday 6th January 2018
Peter Pan at Theatre Royal Plymouth
Inc Circle Seating
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£44
Child
Saturday 6th January 2018
Plymouth January Sales
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£10
Child
£6
Sunday 11th February 2018
Valentines Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£23
Child
£18
Saturday 17th February 2018
Craft4Crafters at Westpoint
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20
Child
Sunday 11th March 2018
Mothers Day Lunch & Afternoon Mystery
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£23
Child
£18