Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Sunday 26th March 2017
Mother’s Day Lunch & Entertainment
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£23
Child
£18
Saturday 1st April 2017
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£15
Child
£10
Saturday 1st April 2017
Spring Quilt Festival
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£20
Child
£17
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Cornwall Spring Flower Show
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
Adult
£20
Child
£15
Saturday 8th April 2017
Exploring Dartmoor
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£18
Child
Sunday 9th April 2017
Exploring West Cornwall & Lands End
Camborne
10:45
Redruth
10:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£15
Child
Friday 14th April 2017
Exmouth & The Exe Estuary
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£18
Child
Friday 14th April 2017
Exmouth & the World of Country Life
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£28
Child
Saturday 15th April 2017
Paignton Zoo
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
From £27
Child
From £12
Saturday 15th April 2017
Torquay – The English Riviera
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£16
Child
£12
Sunday 16th April 2017
Easter Sunday Mystery Tour
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
Adult
£12
Child
£8
Monday 17th April 2017
West Somerset Steam Railway
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30
Child
£25
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Wells & Cheddar Gorge
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£25
Child
£15
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Hartland Abbey & Bluebells
Camborne
07:45
Redruth
08:00
Truro
08:30
St Austell
09:00
Bodmin
09:30
Adult
£26
Child
£18
Saturday 29th April 2017
Plymouth Barbican & Naval Harbour Cruise
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£24
Child
£20
Sunday 30th April 2017
Full Day Mystery Tour
Inc Carvery Lunch
Camborne
09:45
Redruth
10:00
Truro
10:30
St Austell
11:00
Bodmin
Adult
£26
Child
£22
Monday 1st May 2017
Padstow Obby Oss
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£12.50
Child
£8