4 Day Tour

£329

Friday 4th to
Monday 7th May 2018

6 Day Tour

£575

Sunday 6th to
Friday 11th May 2018

5 Day Tour

£379

Monday 7th May to
Friday 11th May 2018

6 Day Tour

£529

Sunday 13th to
Friday 18th May 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 13th to
Friday 18th May 2018

4 Day Tour

£399

Sunday 20th to
Wednesday 23rd May 2018

5 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 20th to
Thursday 24th May 2018

2 Day Tour

£210

Thursday 24th to
Friday 25th May 2018

5 Day Tour

£425

CHESHIRE & TALL SHIPS

Williams Premier Class

Thursday 24th to
Monday 28th May 2018

3 Day Tour

£299

Friday 25th to
Sunday 27th May 2018

7 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 27th May to
Saturday 2nd June 2018

4 Day Tour

£299

Friday 1st to
Monday 4th June 2018

2 Day Tour

£159

Sunday 3rd to
Monday 4th June 2018

7 Day Tour

£675

Monday 4th to
Sunday 10th June 2018

10 Day Tour

£925

Sunday 17th to
Tuesday 26th June 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 17th to
Friday 22nd June 2018

3 Day Tour

£289

Wednesday 20th to
Friday 22nd June 2018

8 Day Tour

£599

Saturday 23rd to
Saturday 30th June 2018

6 Day Tour

£450

Sunday 24th to
Friday 29th June 2018

2 Day Tour

£149

Saturday 30th June to
Sunday 1st July 2018

6 Day Tour

£585

Sunday 1st to
Friday 6th July 2018

6 Day Tour

£549

YORK & SECRET GARDENS OF YORKSHIRE

Williams Premier Class

Sunday 1st to
Friday 6th July 2018

2 Day Tour

£189

Thursday 5th to
Friday 6th July 2018

3 Day Tour

£269

Friday 6th to
Sunday 8th July 2018

7 Day Tour

£450

TORQUAY – ENGLISH RIVIERA

Trip Advisor Hotel of Excellence

Sunday 8th to
Saturday 14th July 2018

5 Day Tour

£379

Sunday 8th to
Thursday 12th July 2018

5 Day Tour

£399

Sunday 15th to
Thursday 19th July 2018

6 Day Tour

£470

Sunday 22nd to
Friday 27th July 2018

6 Day Tour

£495

Sunday 22nd to
Friday 27th July 2018

5 Day Tour

£475

Thursday 26th to
Monday 30th July 2018

6 Day Tour

£599

Saturday 28th July to
Thursday 2nd August 2018

5 Day Tour

£429

Wednesday 1st to
Sunday 5th August 2018

5 Day Tour

£450

PEAKS, PUDDINGS & RAILS

Williams Premier Class

Monday 6th to
Friday 10th August 2018

5 Day Tour

£429

Thursday 9th to
Monday 13th August 2018

8 Day Tour

£649

Saturday 11th to
Saturday 18th August 2018

7 Day Tour

£595

Thursday 16th to
Wednesday 22nd August 2018

8 Day Tour

£975

Saturday 18th to
Saturday 25th August 2018

5 Day Tour

£379

Monday 20th to
Friday 24th August 2018

4 Day Tour

£248

Friday 24th to
Monday 27th August 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 26th to
Friday 31st August 2018

5 Day Tour

£425

Monday 27th to
Friday 31st August 2018

5 Day Tour

£449

Thursday 30th August to
Monday 3rd September 2018

5 Day Tour

£449

Sunday 2nd to
Thursday 6th September 2018

5 Day Tour

£399

Monday 3rd to
Friday 7th September 2018

5 Day Tour

£429

Thursday 6th to
Monday 10th September 2018

9 Day Tour

£995

Friday 7th to
Saturday 15th September 2018

6 Day Tour

£415

Sunday 9th to
Friday 14th September 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 16th to
Friday 21st September 2018

6 Day Tour

£475

Sunday 16th to
Friday 21st September 2018

6 Day Tour

£565

Monday 17th to
Saturday 22nd September 2018

12 Days

£1499

DANUBE RIVER CRUISE

Home pick-up included

Saturday 22nd September to
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

6 Day Tour

£565

DELIGHTFUL DURHAM & BEAMISH

Williams Premier Class

Sunday 23rd to
Friday 28th September 2018

7 Day Tour

£599

JERSEY BY AIR

Air Tour

Sunday 23rd to
Saturday 29th September 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 23rd to
Friday 28th September 2018

2 Day Tour

£149

Saturday 29th to
Sunday 30th September 2018

6 Day Tour

£499

Sunday 30th September to
Friday 5th October 2018

5 Day Tour

£359

Monday 1st to
Friday 5th October 2018

10 Day Tour

£975

Tuesday 2nd to
Thursday 11th October 2018

6 Day Tour

£475

Sunday 7th to
Friday 12th October 2018

7 Day Tour

£575

Sunday 7th to
Saturday 13th October 2018

10 Day Tour

£925

Tuesday 9th to
Thursday 18th October 2018

4 Day Tour

£275

Friday 12th to
Monday 15th October 2018

5 Day Tour

£465

LITTLECOTE

Warner Leisure Hotels

Monday 15th to
Friday 19th October 2018

3 Day Tour

£245

Friday 19th to
Sunday 21st October 2018

5 Day Tour

£450

WORCESTERSHIRE, WINES & WARES

Williams Premier Class

Sunday 21st to
Thursday 25th October 2018

8 Day Tour

£649

Sunday 21st to
Sunday 28th October 2018

5 Day Tour

£425

Monday 22nd to
Friday 26th October 2018

5 Day Tour

£349

Monday 29th October to
Friday 2nd November 2018